Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 5th February 201913:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 6th February 201918:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Saturday 9th February 2019 CHURCH CLOSED TODAY
Due to staff shortages the church will be closed today. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Sunday 10th February 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 12th February 201913:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 13th February 201918:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Sunday 17th February 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 20th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 21st February 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 24th February 201911:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 27th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 28th February 201908:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
<< January 2019