Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017  Guild of Church Musicians
Please note that visitor access to parts of the church and museum will be restricted during the event.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 5th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th July 2017 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th July 2017 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
12:00Watermen's Installation Service
The annual service for the Company of Watermen and Lightermen - by invitation
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th July 2017 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
15:30Memorial Service for Anne Poldermans
Please note that visitor access to the church and museum will be restricted during the service.
Sunday 16th July 2017 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 18th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 19th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th July 2017 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Friday 21st July 2017 19:15 A Concert for a Summer Evening
The CMS Chorale and City Music Services present a medley of items ranging from opera arias to songs from the shows. Admission by donation - all welcome.
Saturday 22nd July 2017  CHURCH CLOSED TODAY
We apologise that the church will be closed today.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
13:00CHURCH CLOSED THIS AFTERNOON
We apologise that the church will be closing after the morning service today
Tuesday 25th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 26th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:10Lunchtime Concert
A lunchtime recital by Johan de Silva (Baritone), accompanied by Christopher Moore FRCO
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 27th July 2017 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Friday 28th July 2017 10:30Londinium: The Roman City
A special guided walk around the Roman City of Londinium as part of the 2017 Festival of British Archaeology
Saturday 29th July 2017 15:00Wedding
Sunday 30th July 2017 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 31st July 2017  Cyprus & the Gulf Day
AGM, Eucharist and lunch for the Association of Friends of the Diocese of Cyprus and the Gulf
<< June 2017