Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201812:00Wedding
Please note that visitor access to the church and museum will be restricted during the service.
Sunday 2nd September 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 4th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 5th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 6th September 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 9th September 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 11th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 13th September 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 16th September 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 18th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 20th September 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 23rd September 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 25th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 27th September 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Saturday 29th September 201812:00Wedding
Please note that visitor access to the church and museum will be restricted during the service.
Sunday 30th September 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
<< August 2018