Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 5th February 2019 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 6th February 2019 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Saturday 9th February 2019 CHURCH CLOSED TODAY Due to staff shortages the church will be closed today. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Sunday 10th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 12th February 2019 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 13th February 2019 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Sunday 17th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 20th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 27th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week