Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Saturday 5th August 2017 12:30Wedding
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 8th August 2017 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 9th August 2017 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 10th August 2017 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Saturday 12th August 2017 11:00Malta Memorial ServiceThe George Cross Island Association Service of Remembrance and Commemoration of the Siege of Malta.
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 15th August 2017 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 16th August 2017 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 17th August 2017 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 20th August 2017 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 24th August 2017 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 28th August 2017 BANK HOLIDAY - CHURCH CLOSED We apologise that the church will be closed today.
Tuesday 29th August 2017 13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 30th August 2017 18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 31st August 2017 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week