Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 2nd September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 4th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 5th September 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Sunday 8th September 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 9th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
Tuesday 10th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 11th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 12th September 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 15th September 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 16th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
Tuesday 17th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 18th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 19th September 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 22nd September 2019 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
12:30GREEN SPACES WALK & PICNICTo celebrate Car Free Sunday, come and explore urban oases in the parish of All Hallows and its environs in this hour-long guided walk delving into the area's history, geography and ecology. The walk concludes at 1.30pm with a bring and share picnic in the garden of St Dunstan in the East (or at All Hallows if raining). All welcome.
Monday 23rd September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
Tuesday 24th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 25th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 26th September 2019 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 29th September 2019 11:00Sung Eucharist for Creation Sunday - Harvest ThanksgivingOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 30th September 2019 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day.