The Team at All Hallows

Our contact details: 

All Hallows by the Tower
Byward Street, London  EC3R 5BJ
Tel: (020) 7481 2928
Registered Charity No: 1129137
Twitter: @AllHallowsTower

The Rev'd Katherine Hedderly

The Rev'd Sophia Acland
Associate Vicar

 Angie Poppitt, Vicar's Assistant
Angie Poppitt
Operations & Finance Manager

Adey Grummett, Education & History Officer 
Adey Grummet

Education & History Officer

Jonathan Melling

Organist & Director of Music


Martin Carr

Licensed Lay Minister

The Parochial Church Council of
All Hallows by the Tower:

Rev'd Katherine Hedderly
Rev'd Sophia Acland
Ken Marshall - Churchwarden
Di Robertshaw- Churchwarden & Safeguarding 
Angie Poppitt - PCC Secretary
Martin Carr LLM - ex officio
John Hunt
Siobhan Martin
Robin Moore
Anne Palmer
Kate Price
Howard Redgwell
Szabina Soptei
Emlyn Williams

Website photography - we are grateful to Niki Gorick (, Charles Gervais (, Angelo Hornak (, Simon Kennedy (, Eddie Hardiman and Richard Allshorn, as well as members of the congregation, staff and other friends, for the images used on this site.