Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019 18:15Carmen's Carol ServiceA carol service for the Worshipful Company of Carmen (by invitation)
Monday 9th December 2019 18:00Reynolds Porter Chamberlain Carol ServiceA carol service for Reynolds Porter Chamberlain (by invitation)
Tuesday 10th December 2019 13:00HMRC Carol ServiceA carol service for HM Revenue & Customs (by invitation)
18:30Bakers & Watermen's Carol ServiceA carol service for the Worshipful Company of Bakers and the Company of Watermen & Lightermen (by invitation)
Wednesday 11th December 2019 12:30Sailors Society Carol ServiceA carol service for the Sailors Society (by invitation)
Thursday 12th December 2019 18:30World Traders' Carol ServiceA carol service for the Worshipful Company of World Traders (by invitation)
Sunday 15th December 2019 16:00FESTIVAL OF LESSONS & CAROLSTraditional Carols and Bible Readings followed by seasonal refreshments - all welcome
Thursday 19th December 2019 18:30CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHTA traditional service of Carols by Candlelight with Carols, Stories and Seasonal Refreshments - all welcome
Monday 23rd December 2019 16:00Please note the church will close at 4pm today.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00Church open 10am-4pm, then reopening at 10.30pm
11:30MIDNIGHT MASSChristmas Eve Eucharist with music and carols from 11pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 11:00CHRISTMAS DAY EUCHARISTSung Eucharist with Carols, followed by seasonal refreshments - all welcome
Thursday 26th December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED
Saturday 28th December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED
Sunday 29th December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December 2019 CHURCH CLOSED