Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020 12:00An Hour with the Sacred HeartThe fourth ‘Hour’ in a series intended to bring the richness of devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus into the heart of the City. As we enter Lent, this hour 'A Clean Heart Create for Me' offers a short devotional talk and time in silence led by Fr John Francis and Sr Julienne in the St Francis Chapel. You are welcome to stay for all or part of the hour.
Monday 9th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Wednesday 11th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Thursday 12th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Friday 13th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Monday 16th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Thursday 19th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.
Friday 20th March 2020 Arts in Education Project - Saxons For security reasons, access to parts of the church and crypt are limited whilst the children are here.